Close

Contacts

 

Nameda Belmane nameda.belmane@gmail.com Foundation of Society Latvia
Ilze Plesa ilze.plesa@latconsul.lv Foundation of Society Latvia
Martin Lehmann martinl@plan.aau.dk Aalborg University Denmark
Carla Smink carla@plan.aau.dk Aalborg University Denmark
Hari Moora harri.moora@seit.ee SEI Tallinn Estonia
Inga Raukas Inga.raukas@artun.ee Estonian Academy of Arts Estonia
Kaspars Osis Kaspars.osis@va.lv Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences Latvia
Elina Baranovska Elina.baranovska@va.lv Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences Latvia
Yiannis Konaris yk@interfusionservices.com Interfusion Services Cyprus
Panayiotis Christodoulou panchristodoulou@hotmail.com Cyprus University of Technology Cyprus
Sine Celik g.s.celik@tudelft.nl NHL Netherlands